go home?

jun 21, 2022

hi! you all probs know me as chippy. im a 12 yr old programmer, survivor, and a artist. ill use this for not just blogging, but art blogging!! isnt that cool? for now, happy arting!!!

jun 22, 2022

GRRRRRRR MY MIGRAINES ARE COMING BACK >:( im starting to get really worried if im gonna be okay for ice skating. i do iceskating btw. im also confused if im doing well on it too!!! i made some new friends tho. that makes me happy! im starting to get used to neocities and how it works. it helps a lot with creativty.

jun 23, 2022

my dads finally getting me good food! i got eggs and apples for breakfast. im so happy!!! ive also been drawing a lot. life is getting better!!! i got 1000 views too which makes me super duper happy!!!!!!!

jul 5, 2022

i drew a character who is cute! (atleast i tried) their name is knife, and it is a super war child!

jul 7, 2022

so like i wanna make an object show arg about a human heart and their best friend, a console inspired by the wii, called kee. it would be about how they are trapped in a factory. its has a few hidden meanings that i wont spoil yet!!!

jul 9, 2022

whenever i try to open the profile thing on neocities, it doesnt work!!! why is this happening??????

jul 17, 2022

i like saying silly for some reason. its just... fun.

jul 23, 2022

I LOVE MAKING MEMES OH MY GOD ITS SO FUN LIKE HOW. HOW IS THIS SO FUN??? ALSO OBJECT SHOW TIME LOL (SHADOW (ON ON RIGHT) USES SHE/THEY PRONOUNS AND STORMCLOUD (THE ONE ON LEFT) USES SHE/HER)

jul 28, 2022

i really want to become a anime person like a magical girl but im actually genderfluid and can changed my gender at any time because i feel like that alot. i also wanna do stuff like fight off despiar and darkness and bring peace to the world. that would make me the happiest chip i could be.

AUG 1ST 2022: DAY OF LAMP REVEAL

SEP 21 2022

OH MY GOSH I GOT 100 FOLLOWERS OH MY GOSH YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAAYYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY WOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW HUGS U ALL PLATONICALLY UR ALL MY FRIENDS 100 FRIENDS EGERYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYYAYYAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYA :D

december 28, 2022: HELP

yall i think i have a ficitonal s/o is that okay im 12 hes an adult is this illegal is that bad??? i love him so much tho idk what to doooooooo and hes also a murderer???? WHAT DO I DO

janurary 12, 2023

I WENT TO THERAPY FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A WHILE! My new therapist is so so so nice. I can't wait to go again!!!!

EPIC ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!! janurary 15, 2023

I REACHED MY WEIGHT GOAL!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! :D I'M NOW 103!!!!! I WAS 99 BEFORE BUT NOW I'M IN THE HUNDREDS!!! LETS GOOOO!!!

ALSO EPIC ANNOUNCEMENT!!! august 9th 2023

OK OK OK SO I GOT BRACES IN!!!!! AND A PALATE EXPANDER BUT THATS ONLY FOR A FEW MORE DAYS (LIKE 10??? IDK) BUT YEAH IT HURTS BUT HORRAY I LOOK PRETTY!!!

I'm slowly becoming more of a poet. February 5, 2024.

I'm starting to have a lot more questions about things. I don't know why, maybe it's because I'm getting older. Maybe it's because I'm getting better. I'm writing this in class, but that's okay. I'm glad I am, to be fair. I don't feel like how I was in 2022 and 2023. I feel different from those times. I feel stronger. Oddly, I feel like I've become more like me. I don't know if that's good or bad, even if I have no identity yet, but still, this feels right, I guess. I don't type like I used too, I don't speak like I used too, and I don't enjoy drama subconciously like I used too. I feel more stable. I'm happy about that. -CG, 2/5/24